Legendary Generosity

This honor acknowledges visionaries who have spearhead efforts to build healthcare philanthropy and legendary patient-centered care at JRMC. These individuals are nominated and recognized annually at our Pillars of Giving event as the Philanthropist(s) of the Year.  We are very excited to watch this list grow.








Nels & Ileene Albin

Reuben & Clarice Liechty

Dr. David Smette

Patricia Dardis

Charlotte Bellon and R.M. Stoudt

Dr. Don & Sharon Caine

Duane & Kathy Enzminger

Nominate Someone for the Honor

Do you know someone who has made an impact on healthcare in our region? Recognize their hard work by nominating them for the Philanthropist of the Year.

The criteria for this award show excellence in the following areas:

  • individuals (or couple’s) direct contribution to and in support of JRMC and JRMC Foundation
  • specific accomplishments in healthcare participation in and support of other non-profits organizations in the community or region
  • personal involvement in leading others to be involved in philanthropy or community volunteer service